Film Review Competition held in YIFF-2017

Yashwantrao Chavan Pratishthan, Mumbai in collaboration with Pune Film Foundation, University of Mumbai and supported by Government of Maharashtra has organized “7th Yashwant International Film Festival 2017” from 20 January 2017, Friday to 26 January Chavan Centre, Mumbai.

Unique and creative events are the features of the YIFF. This year YIFF has organized film review competition for the college students. Nearby 45 participants were participated in this event. Out of these 45, 35 entries got selected. 10 entries have been rejected due to technical reason. 6 participants were announced as a winner. Vaishnavi Rathi (First Rank), Shubham Dixit ( Second Rank), Alka Nadgeri   (Third Rank) as well consolation prize winners are Om Satalkar, Charvi Shetty, Shailendra Nagrale. Shrikant Bojewar, Shekhar Joshi and Meena Karnik were in the Jury panel. During the festival these winners will be honored. Similarly winners having golden opportunity to work with the editorial board of the magazine of YIFF which will be published during the fest, said Mahendra Teredesai Chief Coordinator-YIff.




Copyright © 2016 Yashwantrao Chavan Pratishthan, Mumbai. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Pujasoft